December 31, 2011

Gott Nytt År from Stockholm!

39 comments:

  1. Buna
    In clasamentul de pe Chessbase tu nu apari :)
    Din ce am vazut, ai iesit pe locul 19 .
    Foarte frumos pictorialul, by the way.
    La multi ani !
    Adrian

    ReplyDelete
  2. Buna Adrian,
    Clasamentul de pe chessbase.com este gresit. Cred ca ce s-a intamplat a fost faptul ca a fost copiat de pe chess-results cand inca se mai jucau partide; cu alte cuvinte este doar un clasament oarecum provizoriu si nu cel final. In variantele din germana si spaniola este corect. Imi pare rau...nu am control total asupra publicarii, dar clasamentul poate fi vazut si pe www.rilton.se, website-ul oficial al turneului.

    ReplyDelete
  3. You wrote a wonderful contribution to Chessbase on Stockholm. I enjoyed reading it as I lived in Sweden a few years ago, but Vancouver is not so bad either :-))))

    Keep up the good and interesting reporting and your energy!

    Christian

    ReplyDelete
  4. Try out Nine Chunks: The web page is good for basic along with hottest no cost natural leather fake chanel. The idea guides leatherworkers for you to other areas online wherever they might come across further assignments to perform. You'll find various other internet sites online that include anyone no cost natural leather habits. People present you with no cost backlinks for you to various other websites along with Internet sites that will screen no cost gucci replica. You'll find zero excuses you may supply pertaining to certainly not pursing your current leathercraft interest as well as occupation. Currently you already know a number of spots to find leathercraft assignments. Look into the guidelines down below before you decide on your current habits: Coordinate any project: You do not find the right louis vuitton replica in case tend not to insurance policy for the idea. Selecting along with planning a new undertaking can be the first task. Probably you wish to employ natural leather for you to sew a new gold coin tote as well as some sneakers. Can you always be looking towards carving accessories? Reply these concerns lunchmoney you can aquire your patternsAre that you a rookie as well as an authority: This can be a subsequent hint to take into consideration. Rookies need to just decide on tinier along with straightforward natural leather habits. Authorities could decide on the two intricate along with easier assignments. A number of internet sites gives you additional hermes replica along with recommendations with regards to leatherworks along with methods essential. They feature a new structure equipment using anything. Habits must be transferable: After you buy a wonderful structure, uncover if you possibly could shift the idea anywhere else by using a co2 cardstock.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for sharing this quality information with us. I really enjoyed reading.
    ----
    facebook móvil and facebook movil gratis and apply facebook iniciar sesion

    ReplyDelete
  6. This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post.
    ----
    five nights at freddy's download | five nights at freddy's | fnaf

    ReplyDelete
  7. thank you so much for the information you present very useful,
    ----
    play game juegos kizi online and play game jogos do friv

    ReplyDelete
  8. Posts shared useful information and meaningful life, I'm glad to be reading this article and hope to soon learn the next article. thank you
    g9g games
    a10 games
    yepi games
    hopy games
    kizi hot
    friv fun
    huz 10
    4223 games

    ReplyDelete
  9. this is one of the cult game now, a lot of people enjoy playing them . Also you can refer to the game :
    age of war | earn to die 5 | Tank trouble | happy wheels | earn to die 6
    The game controls are shown just under . Movement mechanisms primarily include acceleration and tilting controls.
    tank trouble unblocked | wings io | strike force heroes

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Toko mebel jepara online menjual mebel berkualitas harga murah Mebel Jepara Minimalis yang tentunya dengan kualitas terbaik dan khas dari pengrajin mebel dengan ukiran mebel minimalis Jati katalog produk mebel kami banyak dan lebih dari ratusan hingga ribuan produk yang bisa anda cek disini meja makan minimalis dengan harga yang relatif murah anda sudah bisa mendapatkan produk Kamar Set Jati Minimalis asli produk mebel jepara minimalis yang berkualitas dan di kerjakan oleh para tukang kayu asli jepara yang sudah berpengalaman di bidangny. Selain itu toko mebel kami juga menjual produk kursi tamu minimalis asli produk jati dari jepara, Di samping itu produk yang kami tawarkan memang benar-benar mempunyai kualitas tinggi, tersedia juga produk buffet minimalis yang merupakan salah satu produk utama yang harus ada dalam satu hunian rumah kami sediakan dengan berbagai macam model Meja Makan Minimalis produk minimalis yang tentunya sangat elegant Kursi untuk ruang Tamu Jati Minimalis sampai dengan model yang mewah yang tentunya. kemewahan dari produk yang kami tawarkan berbeda dengan yang lain contohnya set kursi sofa produk modern berbahan baku jati yang tentunya sangat awet untuk anda peroleh untuk ditempatkan di rumah anda, semua itu anda bisa melihatnya di katalog produk tempat tidur minimalis asli karya toko jati Mebel Jepara Minimalis. Kami juga ada produk modern berbahan baku jati yang tentunya sangat awet untuk anda peroleh untuk ditempatkan di rumah anda, semua itu anda bisa melihatnya di katalog produk mebel jati dan untuk semua produk yang kami koleksi nantinya produk tersebut akan kami tawarkan sesuai dengan harga kamar set. Anda jangan khawatir karena produk yang kami jual itu mempunyai kualitas yang terjamin yang di buat oleh para pengrajin furniture jepara yang sudah berpengalaman di bidangnya. Tentunya kami tidak ingin mengecewakan para konsumen kami,maka dari itu kami memberikan produk furniture rumah minimalis dengan harga yang terjangkau. Semua furniture yang kami jual adalah produk dari kami dan jika anda ingin melihat koleksi atau mencari info mebel jepara, anda bisa mengunjungi toko online jual furniture minimalis jepara yang berkualitas dan terpercaya.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Model Tempat Tidur Tingkat Kayu Laki & Perempuan Terbaru 2016 - tempat tidur susun merupakan salah satu furniture terbaik sebagai solusi bagi anda yang memilki ruang tempat tidur terbatas. Anda memilki anak 2 atau lebih ? dan anda ingin menjadikan tempat tidurnya menjadi satu ? ya inilah sebuah solusi bagus bagi anda, Di era modern semakin banyak sekali inovasi model serta bentuk desain tempat tidur anak,untuk perempuan atau laki-laki dari yang mulai harga murah dan yang paling mahal, semua itu tergantung apakah sudah sesuai dengan barang yang akan anda beli. Gambar Desain tempat tidur mewah Klasik Terbaru - saat membangun sebuah hunian atau merenovasi rumah , kamar tidur adalah hal terpenting yang perlu kita perhatikan, karena ruang kamar tidur adalah sebuah ruang penting bagi kita saat bekerja seharian melepaskan letih penak untuk beristirahat. Penataan desain kamar juga hal penting di antaranya pemelihan warna cat dinding kamar , perabotan kamar dan fungsi tata letak furniture kamar tidur itu sendiri harus menyatu sesuai konsep yang terencana sedimikian rupa. Percuma mempunyai interior kamar set mewah tetapi warna kamar dan tata letak tidak sesuai dengan perabotanya sehingga menampilkan kesan kurang bagus dan tidak nyaman alias semrawut ( istilah bahasa jawa ).

    ReplyDelete
  13. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write.
    Thanks for sharing !
    five night at freddys 2 | five night at freddys 4 |
    2048 game online| fireboy and watergirl | tanki online 3

    ReplyDelete
  15. There are many reasons why you ought to decide on union. To start with you in all likelihood will have much lower installments every month. This is essential when you have recently graduated and are hoping to begin another profession. auto title loans

    ReplyDelete
  16. The rest of the cash that is not used to pay off your current obligations is given to you as an irregularity installment. This is exceptionally valuable for whatever you have to do, including home upgrades. cash advance

    ReplyDelete
  17. I like to get up early to go out and breathe fresh air. I feel that it is good for health and a good habit
    19216811ll.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Very helpful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

    www.appbaixar.com

    ReplyDelete