January 22, 2012

Tata Steel Chess 2012

More pictures!



Yesterday, the start of the game was announced by
the organizer of Reggio Emilia: IM Martha Fierro.

Anish and Loek discussing their game
of yesterday, which ended in a draw.

Erwin l'Ami

Kateryna Lahno vs Erwin l'Ami

Vassily Ivanchuk

In good spirits before the round




Martha on duty:)

Tania Sachdev

Elisabeth Paehtz vs Etienne Goudriaan

Kateryna Lahno


Teymour Radjabov

The organizers

The public

Veselin Topalov vs Levon Aronian

Boris Gelfand


Levon Aronian

Alexander Motylev

David Navara vs Loek van Wely



Arianne Caoili, Aronian's girlfriend

Another great thing about chess: ageless!

Tournament hall in action


Wondering how much coffee and erwten soup is consumed each day:)


52 comments:

  1. There can be ways that her a foreclosed property good discounts are generally gucci replica. Through Georgia, the approach from a a foreclosed property gets started when ever the lender file types some intelligence out of your household owner. Typically the household owner might be greeted as well as a short time of this time ın which towards rsvp. There can be therefore a foreclosed property auctions, of which come about one month looking for a intelligence might be transmitted. Some of those 20 intervals are actually described as some redemption length ın which a person are able to gain ever again his or her's address. Georgia management drives that address rack are able to redeem the domestic while replicate good discounts might be finalized. In some cases, real estate holder can turn out to be made way for towards obsess with their home at the time of this period. In most cases, typically the proprietor can purchase typically the address in turn from paying out typically the balance who could be because of coupled with occur poor bills. For some patients creditors definitely will get well the particular lending product that the holder is preparing to give the different monthly payments construct y non-connected to take. An alternate personal preference is almost always to retain the assistance from a fantastic lawyers who is responsible for in fact at home with fake gucci legal procedure. You can find problems ın which there can be licensed inconsistencies not to mention restrictions that provider regularly have in no way adhered to.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Prada reproduction purses ordinarily are not that should be misplaced. chanel replica sale Funny enough ,, bar stools on sale model fanciers, Prada handbags really are seriously highly valued. It is common every thing trustworthiness of this approach beautiful. fake prada All the travelling bag back pack because of Prada certainly is the device which usually already really loves an amazing status tier. hublot replica uk Over again, the agency or possibly retailer from where you should choose reproduction is to be a fabulous good a and therefore the type have to be like at the basic type that they can. chanel replica This is actually lady naturally, to locate goods that doesn't could be seen as reproduction. replica chanel Anticipate all the role-specific markets is normally considerable and additionally jam packed with alternate options. Subsequently after doing the comprehensive explore, you're likely to search for only just unique stash you're looking for. As to why use a lot of money relating to substantial handbags, to choose go for a type that features lots of the most suitable highlights for a low-priced fee?

    ReplyDelete
  3. cheng1012
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheap-nfljersey.us.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.com.au/
    michael kors wallet, http://www.michaelkorswallet.net/
    montblanc pens, http://www.montblanc-pens.com.co/
    timberland boots, http://www.timberlandboots.name/
    louis vuitton, http://www.louisvuitton.in.net/
    polo ralph lauren, http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.in.net/
    ralph lauren shirts, http://www.poloralphlaurenshirts.us.com/
    ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletuk.org.uk/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/
    abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch.us.com/
    nike mercurial, http://www.nikemercurial.org/
    kobe shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
    ugg sale, http://www.uggoutlet.org.uk/
    oakley, http://www.occhialioakleyoutlets.it/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletcanada.in.net/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassescanada.com/
    canada goose jackets, http://www.uggbootscheap.eu.com/
    moncler jackets, http://www.nobis.us.com/
    christian louboutin, http://www.scarpelouboutin.it/

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Dalam penjelasan di atas sudah disebutkan mengenai penyebab penyakit ini secara umum. Namun jika ingin ditambahkan lagi dapat disebutkan bahwa penyakit ini disebabkan oleh mengejan terlalu keras atau karena terlalu lama duduk serta bisa juga disebabkan penderita terlalu sering melakukan aktifitas berlebih yang memberi tekanan pada daerah sekitar anus. Cara Aman Mengobati Penyakit Ambeien Saat Menyusui definisi gejala dan stadium dari penyakit ambeien silahkan kunjungi sekarang

    Kemudian, penggunaan obat alternative untuk penyakit kanker ini tidak menimbulkan efek samping apa pun. Obat ini aman untuk mengobati kanker dan telah ditemukan banyak penderita yang sukses sembuh dari penyakit ini. Untuk menyembuhkan kanker dari yang rngan sampai yang ganas, obat alternative kami mampu mengobati. Ramuannya bekerja dengan sangat baik untuk membunuh sel jahat pembentuk kanker. Kemudian, anda juga bisa menggunakan ramuan dari kami untuk melakukan pencegahan terhadap penyakit kanker. Dapatkan segera bat dari kami dan rasakan manfaatnya untuk penyembuhan dan pencegahan kanker. Obat ini juga bisa dibeli secara online sehingga anda tidak perlu repot untuk melakukan transaksi pembelian. Jenis Penyakit Kanker untuk anda yang menderita penyakit kanker dan ingin sembuh silahkan baca selengkapnya

    Buah-buahan merupakan makanan yang paling ampuh menyembuhkan ambeien dan penyakit gangguan kesehatan lainnya. Salah satu buah-buahan yang bermanfaat adalah buah pepaya. Jika tinja mengeras, akan sangat baik jika anda mengkonsumsi buah pepaya agar tinja melunak dan menghindari terjadinya tekanan atau mengejan pada saat buang air besar. Akibat ambeien memang beragam. Maka dari itu anda harus menjaga kesehatan anda terlebih dahulu sebelum penyakit ambeien tersebut semakin parah. Obat Ampuh Wasir Stadium 4 bagaimana mengatasi penyakit sipilis..? selengkapnya silahkan kunjungi blog kami

    Masih berbicara tentang pengobatan penyakit ini, Loop Electrosurgical Prosedur eksisi (LEEP). Ini adalah metode pengobatan kutil kelamin yang menggunakan pisau bedah berbentuk lingkaran dan akan melewati kulit yang sudah terjadi pertumbuhan kutil. Tapi tetap saja pengobatan ini juga tidak dapat menjanjikan kutil tidak akan datang kembali. salep penghilang kutil di kemaluan untuk anda yang menderita penyakit kutil kelamin dan ingin sembuh silahkan Info selengkapnya

    ReplyDelete
  6. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete