December 14, 2011

Happy 60th birthday Jan Timman!

More than 40 years of top level chess and 60 years of life! Here's to many more!



And for us, a small brain teaser, composed by none other than Jan Timman:



White to play and win
Timman 1990
SOLUTION:


1.c7+! to take the king out 1...Kxc7 (1...Rxc7 is not working because of 2.Rxh3 Rxc5 3.Kb7! +-) 2.cxb6+ Kb8 3.Rxc8+ Kxc8 4.b7+ Kb8 5.d6! exd6 [5...e6 6.Bb5 Bg2 (6...e5 7.Bc4, followed by 8.Bd5) 7.Bc6! Bf1+ 8.Ka5 dxc6 9.bxa8Q+ Kxa8 10.d7+-] 6.Bc4 Be6 7.Bd5 Bxd5 8.exd5 Kc7 9.bxa8B! Kb8 10.Bb7 Kc7 11.Kxa7+-

29 comments:

  1. additionally assisting in by their putts, organization chanel outlet options, and therefore the extra fat from the handbags. An individual's source of income adjusted right from simply being circumscribed through the weather and additionally are you wanting replica chanel handbags the person could quite possibly keep to make sure you simply being limited by an individual's round about completely satisfied purchasers and additionally an individual's power to uncover cutting edge replica rolex submariner new ways to perform individuals, evolving "how much" the person should get. Discover that an individual's Some states national gathering purchasers pay for will no longer just for all of these offerings when compared to individuals had prior to when, despite the fact individuals advantages a great deal more.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content.
    ----
    facebook movil gratis and facebook móvil and apply facebook iniciar sesion celular

    ReplyDelete
  3. Many thanks for the exciting blog posting!
    ----
    play game juegoskizi online and play game jogos friv

    ReplyDelete
  4. I enjoy, result in I found exactly what I used to be looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye
    Regards from Young Entrepreneur
    Tangki Fiberglass
    jual septic tank

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Toko mebel jepara online menjual mebel berkualitas harga murah Mebel Jepara Minimalis yang tentunya dengan kualitas terbaik dan khas dari pengrajin mebel dengan ukiran mebel minimalis Jati katalog produk mebel kami banyak dan lebih dari ratusan hingga ribuan produk yang bisa anda cek disini meja makan minimalis dengan harga yang relatif murah anda sudah bisa mendapatkan produk Kamar Set Jati Minimalis asli produk mebel jepara minimalis yang berkualitas dan di kerjakan oleh para tukang kayu asli jepara yang sudah berpengalaman di bidangny. Selain itu toko mebel kami juga menjual produk kursi tamu minimalis asli produk jati dari jepara, Di samping itu produk yang kami tawarkan memang benar-benar mempunyai kualitas tinggi, tersedia juga produk buffet minimalis yang merupakan salah satu produk utama yang harus ada dalam satu hunian rumah kami sediakan dengan berbagai macam model Meja Makan Minimalis produk minimalis yang tentunya sangat elegant Kursi untuk ruang Tamu Jati Minimalis sampai dengan model yang mewah yang tentunya. kemewahan dari produk yang kami tawarkan berbeda dengan yang lain contohnya set kursi sofa produk modern berbahan baku jati yang tentunya sangat awet untuk anda peroleh untuk ditempatkan di rumah anda, semua itu anda bisa melihatnya di katalog produk tempat tidur minimalis asli karya toko jati Mebel Jepara Minimalis. Kami juga ada produk modern berbahan baku jati yang tentunya sangat awet untuk anda peroleh untuk ditempatkan di rumah anda, semua itu anda bisa melihatnya di katalog produk mebel jati dan untuk semua produk yang kami koleksi nantinya produk tersebut akan kami tawarkan sesuai dengan harga kamar set. Anda jangan khawatir karena produk yang kami jual itu mempunyai kualitas yang terjamin yang di buat oleh para pengrajin furniture jepara yang sudah berpengalaman di bidangnya. Tentunya kami tidak ingin mengecewakan para konsumen kami,maka dari itu kami memberikan produk furniture rumah minimalis dengan harga yang terjangkau. Semua furniture yang kami jual adalah produk dari kami dan jika anda ingin melihat koleksi atau mencari info mebel jepara, anda bisa mengunjungi toko online jual furniture minimalis jepara yang berkualitas dan terpercaya.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Model Tempat Tidur Tingkat Kayu Laki & Perempuan Terbaru 2016 - tempat tidur susun merupakan salah satu furniture terbaik sebagai solusi bagi anda yang memilki ruang tempat tidur terbatas. Anda memilki anak 2 atau lebih ? dan anda ingin menjadikan tempat tidurnya menjadi satu ? ya inilah sebuah solusi bagus bagi anda, Di era modern semakin banyak sekali inovasi model serta bentuk desain tempat tidur anak,untuk perempuan atau laki-laki dari yang mulai harga murah dan yang paling mahal, semua itu tergantung apakah sudah sesuai dengan barang yang akan anda beli. Gambar Desain tempat tidur mewah Klasik Terbaru - saat membangun sebuah hunian atau merenovasi rumah , kamar tidur adalah hal terpenting yang perlu kita perhatikan, karena ruang kamar tidur adalah sebuah ruang penting bagi kita saat bekerja seharian melepaskan letih penak untuk beristirahat. Penataan desain kamar juga hal penting di antaranya pemelihan warna cat dinding kamar , perabotan kamar dan fungsi tata letak furniture kamar tidur itu sendiri harus menyatu sesuai konsep yang terencana sedimikian rupa. Percuma mempunyai interior kamar set mewah tetapi warna kamar dan tata letak tidak sesuai dengan perabotanya sehingga menampilkan kesan kurang bagus dan tidak nyaman alias semrawut ( istilah bahasa jawa ).

    ReplyDelete
  8. The blog or and best that is extremely useful to keep I can share the ideas
    of the future as this is really what I was looking for, I am very comfortable and pleased to come here. Thank you very much.
    five night at freddys 4 | fireboy and watergirl | five night at freddys |
    2048 game

    ReplyDelete
  9. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Suddenly miss my lover too, do not know what people eat less, do not go to work today, tired or not, busy or not, where are you, how old are you, what is the name.
    musicas baixar , snapchat , geometry dash 2.0 , run 2 , b612

    ReplyDelete